The current members of the Committee of Governance are:

Peter French – President/Chair

Deirdre Worn – Vice-President / Deputy Chair 

Rolf Peake – Treasurer

Andrea Charalambous – Secretary

Leanne Wright

Eddy Abraham         

Anna Perfetto

Marcelle Orfali

Genia Chiera

Rosa Harrison

Veronica Kioria

The Committee is always on the lookout for new members who can add their professional skills and life experience to the Centre. All Committee members are volunteers and meet monthly throughout the year.